School Board

The Sun Prairie Area School District Board is made up of seven elected community members. The standard term for School Board members is three years.  The School Board meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month at the Sun Prairie City Hall, 300 E. Main Street.  

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm and are televised live on Charter cable channel 983, streamed live online at, and broadcast on 103.5 FM, The Sun Community Radio.

Meet the School Board Members

School Board meeting notices, agendas, and minutes are posted on Board Docs, our electronic system. 

Name Title Email
Tom Weber President
Dr. Steve Schroeder Vice President
David Hoekstra Treasurer
Carol Sue Albright Clerk
Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A